To disconnect any of your Social Accounts, go to your profile settings, click on 'Social Accounts' and select the Social Platform(s) you wish to disconnect. From there it will be disconnected and we will stop receiving data from this account. It can take up to 24 hours for the changes to reflect on your profile.  

Please note, it’s important to connect all of your Social Accounts to The Cirqle. The more insight a brand has, the higher the chances you’ll have of being selected for a campaign.

If you have any questions about disconnecting your Social Account(s) please email us at creators@thecirqle.com or chat with us via the orange bubble in the bottom right corner.

Did this answer your question?